Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen Marie

Kristen Marie

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Marie
"I have been with State Farm since I was in high school under my parents car insurance. They are wonderful. They have always helped me with everything I ever needed. Very quick and prompt with getting back to me about anything and I love how personable the office is. 10/10 I highly recommend calling and getting quoted for insurance especially if you have multiple policies needing coverage. George and Storm are the best!"
Profile photo of Sarah Gillingham

Sarah Gillingham

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Gillingham
"George is very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. Down to earth and clearly explained everything my husband when we were searching for a new insurance provider. Would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Betty Magill

Betty Magill

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Magill
"George is the most wonderful insurance agent and treats his clients like family. He is extremely helpful and makes sure his clients are given the best of service! If you are in need of a great insurance agent, you’ve found the very best!"
Profile photo of Rachel Laughlin, dōTERRA

Rachel Laughlin, dōTERRA

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Laughlin, dōTERRA
"George is the best State Farm agent around! We've had some issues with State Farm Corporate and George has worked hard to be sure that those issues get fixed. George is kind, friendly, and he cares about the people who insure with him. People stay with State Farm because George actually cares about people and does a good job letting them know that. If you're looking for a phenomenal State Farm agent, you've found him."
Profile photo of Nathan Hall

Nathan Hall

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Hall
"George is knowledgeable and well informed about varying policies and helps customers reach their desired coverage goals. The White Oak team works effectively to help you join State Farm with new coverage and quality service."
Profile photo of Adrianna Zoscak

Adrianna Zoscak

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Zoscak
"If you’re like me, you hate dealing with business. However, I enjoyed dealing with George at State Farm in White Oak. He’s a very knowledgeable man who’s well rounded enough to give comprehensive advice in all things insurance. I look forward to having long term business with him!"
Profile photo of Laura Greco

Laura Greco

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Laura Greco
"Terrible! The lady that handles most of the stuff, Phyllis, has not a clue what she's talking about and has screwed up almost all of my insurance information! They had all of my insurance wrong as I found out today! Save yourself a headache and gp to a different State Farm agency"
Profile photo of Leggo MYLEGYO

Leggo MYLEGYO

August 29, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Leggo MYLEGYO
"I consistently struggle to get ahold of anyone, let alone questions about my policy. Time will tell, but I personally have had good experiences with state farm before George Perinis's branch."
Profile photo of Christen Rose

Christen Rose

August 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christen Rose
"Unfortunately, the service from this agent has been awful. My insurance documents were never submitted by them, and when I finally received a copy of my insurance card (3 months later), my address and the effective date were wrong. My emails and calls are never returned. I have been trying for weeks. Phyllis is the woman who answers the phone, and she is rude, accusatory, and has the tendency to talk over me. This office provides unprofessional service all around."
Profile photo of Gayle Harvey

Gayle Harvey

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Harvey
"She gave me my car insurance card"
Profile photo of Carol Hospodar

Carol Hospodar

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hospodar
"I get great pricing for me and my daughter with them. Since she lives at home she is covered under my policy, which saves us a lot of money!"
Profile photo of George Warman

George Warman

October 4, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by George Warman
"They were good for about a year now they suck they have their insurance 26 Days later without letting us know they raise it without telling you now because of so-called inflation that's a bunch of b******* but whatever"
Profile photo of Marisue Tedesco

Marisue Tedesco

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisue Tedesco
"fabulous customer service always available to assist with matter at hand and handling promptly! on 09/26/2022 I spoke with Phyllis in the office she was very kind, helped me through the process and listened!!"
Profile photo of Liz Krall

Liz Krall

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Krall
"Omg insurance and he and his crew is perfect. They are there for there people they go out there way. Have no issue. There wonderful."
Profile photo of Jill Stoltz

Jill Stoltz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Stoltz
"Great Customer Service, Great Agent, A pleasure to do business with. Very family orientated and felt like they cared about my genuine needs."
Profile photo of Phyllis DiCecca

Phyllis DiCecca

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis DiCecca
"Great service/staff"
Profile photo of Michael Johnston

Michael Johnston

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnston
"Great to work with and can help you out!"
Profile photo of Scott Ellis

Scott Ellis

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ellis
"George Perinis and his office are very responsive and quick to make changes/corrections!"
Profile photo of Christine Howard

Christine Howard

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Howard
"I can not express my gratitude enough with George Perinis for saving me OVER $200 a month. Storm, an insurance specialist talked me through every step of the way explaining in detail my coverage. I highly recommend George Perinis and his team at State Farm!!!! Thank you again George and Storm!!!!"
Profile photo of Jay Horvath

Jay Horvath

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Horvath
"This is the best insurance and the Best Agent !!!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Holdridge

Alex Holdridge

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Holdridge
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Carrie Gergely

Carrie Gergely

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Gergely
"These guys are great! Made getting an insurance policy a breeze! And saved money too! Highly recommend! 😊"
Profile photo of Tracy McClune

Tracy McClune

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy McClune
"George and his team are ALWAYS friendly, professional and extremely responsive. They obviously care very much for the business and their clients. They have helped me with many situations... a few that were very time sensitive. SIMPLY AMAZING!!! “I appreciate all of you!!!” :)"
Profile photo of SmOkiNBASSmAstA

SmOkiNBASSmAstA

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SmOkiNBASSmAstA
"I’ve been with progressive since I had a license. And I’ve ALWAYS paid the premium. For whatever reason, September of last year progressive did not email me a reminder that my premium was due and my coverage lapsed. When I called them to start a new policy the insurance rep informed that my premium would go from $350 to $600 just because my insurance lapsed. It didn’t matter that I had been a customer for over a decade and other than that one time, had always paid my premium on time. At that point I told them to take a hike. That’s when we decided to call George Perinis State Farm. Not only did the rep (Storm) take care of us in a timely manner, my coverage is WAY better, and I’m saving money too. We all like to poke fun at the all too familiar State Farm jingle, but it really is true; like a good neighbour, State Farm is there. If you want great coverage, lower prices, and a family friendly touch, we definitely recommend calling George!!"
Profile photo of marion moore

marion moore

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marion moore
"Absolutely awesome folks who were extremely polite, accommodating and answered all my questions. Thank you sm 😁"